Problems with upgrade listing
I have setup 2 plans, Basic plan with 2 years free and optional paid featured options, and a Premium paid plan with lifetime listing and lifetime featured options.
If a user select the basic plan without choosing any of the featured options he get a free listing for 2 years, not featured. If user want to upgrade again the Premium plan has dissapeared and only the basic plan is available with radiobutton checked "You chose this option".
If user click continue now without checking any of the featured options a second listing is created. And if users do this often a lot of duplicate listings are created.
But main problem is, why cant a user upgrade from Basic plan to Premium plan?