Thread: Ask experts classipress only

Thanks

Ask experts classipress only

Hi...

I know that customizations are the responsibility of the user ClassiPress.
    I know that the community shares acquired expertise and solutions in handling this issue.

Needless to say before posting my opinion (which I do with all respect)
    ClassiPress purchase before I looked long into a theme for wordpress classipres classified and is the best I found in terms of usability and customization options, and marketing.

But my experience was very difficult with this issue as most users lack of a reference manual could not capitalize on the great potential of this magnificent topic.

When you buy this item ... appthems ClassiPress said that it is fully customizable. Now ... I think in my case I have taken great interest in learning to customize my site. And although I am not an expert by long hours, days, months of trial and error I managed to do within my limitations and ignorance some changes without any real reference manual step available to users.

The brief annotations that are in each role on the button with the sign "?" in practice is not enough. There is a reference manual as often happens with applications under the terms of aid that contains a didactic understand how to do what can be done step by step. I think this should be taken into account by the developers of this issue because the general opinion of users, is that ClassiPress is a very difficult and challenging in every version change.

From the point of view, this is not good for App Themes.
    Many of the problems highlighted in the forum are caused by the lack of a manual ClassiPress. In some ways I feel frustrated with each version change. I had to devote much time to restore the customizations.