Thread: ClassiPress website customization

Thanks

ClassiPress website customization

Hello,

I was wondering if an AppThemes member can help me customize my Classipress website (www.lebscout.com). I am new to website building and I don't know much. So I will be grateful for your help.

1- I need an integrated software that can resize uploaded images. The current situation is that if someone uploads a photo bigger than 1 Mb, the website will refuse it upon the settings I put. But I would like to have a software that automatically resizes the images to less than 1 MB.
    2- Is there a way to include a rating system for users? (like 0-5 stars that people can select from and rate a user).
    3- Modify some custom fields layout in the refine search. Instead of a simple text box, I would like the custom fields listed below, to be shown as 2 text boxes where one can select a minimum in the 1st and a maximum in the 2nd text box. Or just to be shown as the "price" custom field I have. The custom fields concerned are : kilometers, surface, rooms, year.
    4- I would like to modify some of the page "How it works", "About us" and "Contact us" accordingly: remove the "Meta" on the sidebar and also remove the "Leave a reply section" please.
    5- If someone clicks on an Ad and would like to leave a reply under the "leave a reply" section, I want to erase the "website" text box of this section please.
    6- If possible I don't want email confirmations to be sent to users for 0 $ payments. Posting an Ad is for free, unless it is a featured Ad. So I don't see the point of sending payment confirmations when there is no payment in the first place.