"Upgrade Ad" feature privacy option
I just noticed that any logged-in users can upgrade the ads of others via "Upgrade Ad". That can lead to undesired consequences in some cases. Is there an option to limit the use of "Upgrade Ad" feature to the ad owners ONLY?
For example, When someone clicks "Upgrade Ad", the message pops up, saying "You must be the logged-in owner of the ad to upgrade the ad"???
Thank you in advance for your time.