hey guys I uploaded the 3.0 and when I switch over I get Access Denied You are not allowed to access this part of the site. Immediately after the switch.
I tried it on 2 sites one as a upgrade from 2.9 and the other a new install of 3.0 and as soon as I activate it,I get a change Permalink message. When I click that message or any other button I get "Access Denied. You are not allowed to access this part of the site"