Classipress: What does exactly "Purge ads" do?
what exactly the option in Settings -> Advanced -> Purge ads do?
In the tooltip it says that it purged expired ads... so, if a user has some expired ads, will this functionality just delete the ads and pictures?
So in the case, for example, the user is pending to come back to his dashboard and renew some expired ads, he will lose them and won't find them in the dashboard. Is that rigth?
Does the functionality also delete all the images (and sizes generated by WP
) uploaded to the expired ads?
Thank you in advance