How to disable the need to approve a review?
I am using Vantage with bfinder.... I am now getting some functionality tested and realized that when someone leaves a review, it is being withheld for approval. I don't know if I had turned on any setting, please advice me how to disable this need to approve a review. I like to be able to control approval for business listing but I don't need approval for reviews on those business listings.