Users stay logged in after closing browser, please help.
Hi guys, I do not like the fact that the users aren't logged out if they close their browser. If i browse my vantage site and don't log out and then visit it 2 days later I am still logged in. This is a big NO NO security wise. Is there any solution for this?? Force log out when the window is closed somehow? I don't like the "keep logged in" feature at all.