Password in email & close google maps
Hi, Iím loving the theme but there are just two niggly things.
When someone signs up they are sent there username and password in an email? How can I stop this as itís a security risk.
Also on single listings the google maps are really zoomed in, how can I have them zoomed out a bit more.