Thread: Enquiry

Mark

Enquiry

Hi, I am interested in hosting a classified ads portal ( ClassiPress Theme) and to major in real estate.

Do you have a guide for beginners in terms of installation as I am new to Wordpress.

What are the recommended hosting companies as I do not want run into issues without any support.

It has features on Ads pricing. Is there a guide on how to use it ? Is it intelligent enough to automate the process. I mean alerting the customers when ads gonna expired and prompt for renewal.

As property ads, does it have a search feature where user can defined a price range search for rental or purchase. Inclusive the type of property and its location.

The main payment mode is paypal.

Nevertheless, what's the different between small business and Professional edition since both have all the same features.

Thanks

Mark

Thanks
    We have installation instructions available to our customers, with a step by step guide for installation and initial setup. (The full page is accessable to customers only).. Plus we are here in the forums to assist with any additional setup questions you may have.

We have a Hosting Partners page which lists our recommended WordPress hosting partners, AND the benefit of signing up with one of these via our website means you can take advantage of the 50% discount coupon offer when purchasing your theme! The Promos page explains more..

To ge a better idea of how easy it is to configure your setup, you may wish to check out the ClassiPress admin demo which will give you a look at the back end of the site where you will set your various options. Yes, you can specifically set your options so that customers are notified by email when an ad has expired, and offer them the option to relist if you wish that also.