Ad Pack notification and payment
I want to sell ad packs like $10 for 30 days.
1.) My question is if they do this , wil they get an email notification that their membership is ending?
2.) And if it is ended and they come back after 2 months and try to login , will they be taken to the ad packs page again, or to their dashboard?
3.) Can they upgrade their membership thru the dashboard?