Delete and ad: Delete the images?
I can't find this answer but when an ad is deleted, the images that were uploaded with the ad remain on the server? Really? So if my website has 300-400 users with hundreds of ads, I'll never really be able to delete or purge images from past ads? is this true? Sounds like a headache if this is true... thoughts?