Manual Upgrade still showing Old Version!
I manually upgraded from 3.1.6 to 3.1.7 by replacing every file listed in the change log along with deleting ones that were deleted and adding the new ones.
I have just noticed in my back end for the admin, the theme is still showing as 3.1.6 and asking me to upgrade to 3.1.7?
Surely one of the files I updated would have had version information??