Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Translation of "topic" in tag cloud

  1. #1
    Thread Starter
    tarosh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Translation of "topic" in tag cloud

    When I hover over a tag in the tag cloud it shows "topic". In which file can I change this? I can't find "topic" anywhere in the translation files.

  2. #2
    jomarkosabel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    40,663
    Thanks
    166
    Thanked 3,383 Times in 3,254 Posts
    You must be an AppThemes customer and logged in to view this response. Join today!
    Please help our moderating team work more efficiently by not sending us support questions via PM. You can read more about how AppThemes support works here. However, you can send a PM to follow up and remind me if I missed your support request/thread.

    Thank you and have a nice day.

  3. #3
    Thread Starter
    tarosh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    You must be an AppThemes customer and logged in to view this response. Join today!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [MOD NEEDED] Remove "browse by" salary/used ect space and just have browse by " tags" (cloud or?)
    By mstrong in forum JobRoller General Discussion
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: February 8th, 2011, 05:45 PM
  2. How to put a "Ad Tags" in the "Tag Cloud" of Wordpress
    By titomartins in forum Report ClassiPress Bugs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: November 22nd, 2010, 05:38 PM
  3. theme-widgets.php "translation bug"
    By Miguel in forum Report ClassiPress Bugs
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: April 9th, 2010, 01:20 AM
  4. "old topic" User Profile Photo
    By rtibbs4 in forum ClassiPress General Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: November 29th, 2009, 08:37 AM