Help! Admin no longer stays logged in + HUGE other issues after deleting old users
Really need help fast folks,
I deleted a whack of the "users" I had made up to QA test my site - launch was "sorta" supposed to be today. Now when i log in - even after creating a new admin - if I leave the admin back end - I am logged out - and / have no access to looking at my profile - jobs - any thing. It's a nightmare.
Can some support person check it out - I will give you admin access - but this is REALLY an issue - like help!