when user ends a job early - how can you know?
I'm still testing out my JR install.
I created a featured job and posted it and then as the submitter, ended the job.
As admin, I clicked on Jobs and saw it still listed there - as published. No indication that it had been ended by the submitter.
Am I missing something?