Expired listing & upgrade email sent after deleting cupcake demo listing
I deleted the cupcake demo listing after installing Vantage. Every time I do, several days later I get two emails saying the cupcake listing expired and the upgrade has expired.
This happens even after deleting the listing. Anyway, I'm wondering if it does it for customer listings, too.
Sent from my SM-G973U using Tapatalk