Vantage 4.1 Listing-
I am trying to set up self-service listings. It gives the option of having your client automatically renew or manually renew.
However, there are add on options(Home Page feature- Category Feature) When you allow those options, the choice to automatically renew or manually renew appears under the options making it seem as if the option is what is going to be automatically renewed, not the listing itself.
Is there a way to move that renewal button before the options? Also, can the options also have their own manual or auto renew feature