How To Remove Feature on Homepage for 30 days?
Anyone know how to disable the Feature on Homepage for 30 days addon on the purchase page?
The site I'm working on has a customized home page, no listings are shown on the home page.
How can I safely remove this option so this is not visible to the user when they review the plans on the purchase page?
Thanks in advance!