When I delete an ad does it delete the photos?
I'm using classipress 3.2 (and in the process of getting ready to upgrade to 3.3). I have many ads in my system - so that means thousands of photos. What I want to know is when I delete the ad (as an admin) will it delete the photos associated with that ad listing?
I am deleting the ads of "sold" items by choosing to "edit ad" as admin, and then choosing the "move to trash" link on the edit ad page. Will this just delete the ad and leave the photos? Or will it delete the photos as well.
Should I be deleting a different way to ensure the photos are removed? I can't guarantee that users will delete their ads, so I need to go in and delete ads after a while.