Classipress: What will happen if I delete fields?
I have created ads with many fields, so customers can put all the detail in their ads, but now I want to simplify the ads and take out some fields. What will happen with the data stored in those fields in previous ads? will it be lost? or if I add later on the fields, the data will be there?
Thanks for your help!!