Wierd Resume Actions when viewing them
Very strange activity when viewing resumes. You need to have an account to view resumes anyways, but while I am logged in as an Admin or even a Job Lister, I can view some of the resumes but some when I click them, it acts like i'm suddenly logged out so I can't view them. On top of this, it appears that it also reverts back to before I made the permalink changes.
I can hit the Back button and it works fine for other resumes again and acts like I am logged back in. Its only a select few resumes it happens to.