Buttons "Edit Listing" and "Upgrade Listing" are missing
the buttons "Edit Listing" and "Upgrade Listing" under the listing are only shown, when I am locked in.
That makes no sense, because if someone found his basic-listing and wants to update it, there is no easy way for him to get in contact with me.
In your Demo all the Buttons are displayed - that's correct.
Or is this a problem in my settings? How can i handle this?