Claim Listings charges users even when the free plan is selected
When someone claims a listings they are given the option to pick a package. I have set up a "free" package for non-profits. If they select this they are charged anyway. Why is this happening? I have not promoted the site yet and am glad I found this as it would be very embarrassing.