Upgrade button - how to upgrade a listing (?)
This is what I get after clicking the "Upgrade Listing" button. I just go to the pricing page with absolutely no option to anything else. You can only view the pricing page. I have had many clients ask me how to upgrade and now I am just plain out embarrassed because I don't know how they can feature their listing. I have been asking about this feature since February 2014. Why does it not work? And when will it work?
I am using version cc12e39559 from 26 January 2016. The vanilla version with no modifications or plugins.
What should I tell my clients about when this feature will work?