Change Expired Listing Behaviour
Any ideas on how to change the default behavior of an expired listing?
Currently listing is no longer displayed to the general public as default.
What I would like to achieve is that basic Listing Info, i.e., business name and contact details are still displayed in the directory, however, description and custom form content is not visible.
Any coders know which file / hook I need to edit and what MOD I would need to apply?
Thanks in advance.