How to turn off message about "Classipress 316" - updated, but have child theme
How do I disable the notice to that 3.1.6 is available? I HAVE updated, but am also using a child-theme. Allegedly I should get the benefits of the update and not have to change any of the mods. The site looks fine, but in the Dashboard is the constant reminder... How can this be disabled/turned off?