User deletes listings
Is there a way to prevent users from deleting their own submissions? I'd like to have them locked so that users cannot change items after a period of time. This will help prevent spammers who will put up listings which will be approved and then get changed with spam placed in them. The only way around this is to have every modification subject to approval or cancellation, the latter meaning that the listing reverts to what it used to have in the listing.